Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Forum Maintenance
#1
We will be updating the forum on Sunday at
05.00 Los Angeles Time (PDT) / 10.00 New York Time (EDT) / 15.00 UK Time (BST) / 16.00 Central Europe Time (CEST) / 19.30 India Time (IST) / 23.00 Japan Time (JST).

The downtime of the forum shouldn't last longer than 2 hours.
However, if something goes wrong it may take until Tuesday to fix. If that's the case you will read about it on our social media.
Reply
#2
Unfortunately the forum maintenance isn't finished.
We will have another downtime tomorrow at
09.00 Los Angeles Time (PDT) / 14.00 New York Time (EDT) / 19.00 UK Time (BST) / 20.00 Central Europe Time (CEST) / 23.30 India Time (IST).
Reply
#3
Good news: the maintenance is over and seems to be successful.

You are now able to use the 'reply' feature again, and we added a Recaptcha.
The Recaptcha was required by our host to be able to send mails for activation and notifications again.
Reply
#4
I have received some reported issues. I will try to fix them this evening.
The forum might go offline again occasionally the next couple of hours.
Reply
#5
The forum is up and running again, post away!

I gave the forum a new fresh look. Some things still need to be tweaked though.

If I am correct all members should be able to log onto their account again.


Feel free to report issues if you find any. (including design)
Reply
#6
The new design looks really fresh  Cool
Reply
#7
nice look,
Reply
#8
nice and slick design Big Grin
Reply
#9
Very fresh.
I like it
CEO of Germani Airline Group
- Germani International (Boeing 787-9) based Berlin / Düsseldorf
- Germani City / European (A220-300 / A320neo / A321neo) (planned)
- Germani Holiday (A321neoLR, A330-900neo) (planned)
- Yàzhōu Airlines (A350-900 / -1000) (planned)
Reply


Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 3 Guest(s)